Who we are

The Glass Committee governing body is an elected Board composed of a chair, secretary, treasurer and five members. Board members sit for three years, with the option of being re-elected for another three year term. Currently the committee has about a hundred members.

The procedure of the glass committee organizing provided by The Statutes of ICOM and in the Rules for International Committees.